Determine Your Goals and Passions

I want you to take a few moments to think about your answers to these questions:

  • What are my goals?
  • If I could do one thing for the rest of my life, what would it be?
  • What would I do, even if I didn’t get paid to do it?
  • What do I daydream about doing?
  • What is something that I’ve always wanted to try out?

Now that you’ve answered those questions, try to come up with a plan for tackling a few of your goals. Find your calendar and add in specific times for working toward them. Research more information on your goals and how to best achieve them. Ask friends and family for support. Give yourself a timeline for completing them.

By completing this exercise, you might discover a new hobby or even a new career path. You might be able to cross something off of your bucket list. Either way, it’s a great step toward living your best life!

Leave a Reply

