Two Bucket List Items Completed

see machu picchu go bungee jumping

On Thursday night, I arrived back to the U.S. after a great trip to Peru, which I will summarize in a separate post. While I was there, I was able to cross off two (well, almost three, since I hadn’t been to South America before and want to visit each continent) items from my bucket list. Machu Picchu was part of the planned itinerary, but bungee jumping was something that I did on a whim. While in Cusco, I found out that the highest bungee jump in South America was located there (and apparently, number 14 in the world). At 400 feet in the sky, I had to try it out, since it was something that I wanted to do anyway. It was worth it! I have a video that I am hoping to post at some point, once I find a compatible computer.

4 thoughts on “Two Bucket List Items Completed

Leave a Reply

