Weekend Update: Texas

Image

So I hadn’t been able to update my blog as much as I would have liked the last few days, but I was visiting some of my college friends in Texas for Memorial Day Weekend! I haven’t been to Texas before, so it got me one step closer to seeing every state (as part of my bucket list). In my short time there, I was able to visit Austin, Dallas, and Fort Worth. We went to a rodeo at Fort Worth and I learned how to two step at Billy Bob’s: the largest “Honky Tonk” in the world :).

Image

Leave a Reply

