Bouquet of Three Award

I just received a comment today that FEAR (Forget Everything And Run) had nominated my blog for the Bouquet of Three Awards! It made my day to know that others are enjoying such a new blog! Thanks, FEAR!

The idea is that you display your award picture, thank the person that nominated your blog, pass the nomination on to 10-15 other recently discovered bloggers, contact the bloggers, and share 7 things about yourself.

Award Pictures:

Image

Image

Image

Thanks, again, FEAR!

My nominations:

SimpLeigh Organized

We are 2Fit2 Quit

build your bliss

jjbegonia

Pictures and Plane Tickets

The Healthful Saver

hungry and fit

Bucket List Publications

Suburban Fervor

Lean Fit and Healthy

My 7 Things:

1. I’m a certified PADI Divemaster.

2. I studied biology with a concentration in genetics during college.

3. I’ve been a vegetarian since the age of 5 and it was my decision.

4. The Lion King is my all-time favorite movie.

5. I have a tattoo of a shark.

6. I love Indian food.

7. I’ve always dreamed of having a show on Animal Planet or the Discovery Channel.

Have fun!

10 thoughts on “Bouquet of Three Award

  1. Thank you very much for the nomination! I appreciate it. I have always wanted to become scuba certified. I really really really need to get it done ASAP! And the shark tattoo, that is awesome, what kind of shark? 🙂

    • No problem at all! You should definitely get certified — it’s so addicting! The tattoo is just a small silhouette of a reef shark on my ankle. It’s my only tattoo, but I love it!

  2. You have the looks and activities that any of those channels would love. Those are my favorite channels A and E too. I love my Duck Dynasty. I hope you make your dream…then I can say…I read her blog.

    • Wow — thanks so much! That also made my day. It’s a big dream and somewhat unrealistic, but it’d just be the most awesome job, in my opinion. Thanks for checking out my blog!

  3. Pingback: A BOUQUET OF AWARDS: The HEM award collection just got bigger | halfeatenmind

Leave a Reply

